LinkedIn PInterest Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook

Cincinnati Boat Show

Print

Location:

525 Elm Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Get Directions

Date:

1/18/2019 to 1/27/2019

Website:

http://cincinnatiboatshow.com/#

Share:

Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on linkedin

Event Description

 



Show Location:



Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, Ohio


 


Show Dates:



Friday, January 12, 2018 through


Sunday, January 21, 2018


 


Show Times:


 



  • Friday, January 18, 2019
    5:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
    11:00 AM to 9:30 PM

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
    11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    Closed

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Closed

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    5:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
    5:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Friday, January 25, 2019
    5:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
    11:00 AM to 9:30 PM

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    11:00 AM to 5:00 PM


 


 


Our dealer Knot Marine will be participating in this year's show,


so stop by and see them while you're there!

Map & Directions


Back To Events